Using the same account on multiple devices

As a security feature on Kik, you can only be logged into one account at a time using the same device. 

If you log into your account on a new device, your account will automatically be logged out of the device it was previously logged into and your chat history will be cleared. However, the list of people you have chatted with will still be there when you log in again.

Was this article helpful?

54 out of 63 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request