Messages disappear after logging out

As a security measure, when you log out of your account, your chat messages are automatically cleared.

Once you log in again, your contacts and list of chats in your main chat list will appear as you left them before logging out. You'll also see Nothing yet as the message preview if there are no new messages in that chat.

Was this article helpful?

32 out of 40 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request