While we understand that accidents happen, unfortunately, once you have permanently deactivated your Kik account there is no way to retrieve it.
Permanently deactivating your account means:
- Your account is no longer accessible.
- You'll no longer receive Kik messages or emails from Kik.
- Your username will not be searchable anywhere on Kik.
- Your profile will soon be deleted from the contact lists of people you've talked to.
- Your username can’t be reused.
However, you do have the option to create a new Kik account. Click here for more information.