Reactivate permanently deleted account

While we understand that accidents happen, unfortunately, once you have permanently deactivated your Kik account there is no way to retrieve it. 

Permanently deactivating your account means:

  • Your account is no longer accessible.
  • You'll no longer receive Kik messages or emails from Kik.
  • Your username will not be searchable anywhere on Kik.
  • Your profile will soon be deleted from the contact lists of people you've talked to.
  • Your username can’t be reused.

However, you do have the option to create a new Kik account. Click here for more information.

Was this article helpful?

16 out of 23 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request