"Oops, it looks like ****'s phone has been off/disconnected for a while. We'll deliver your message when they connect again"

You'll see this when the person you're attempting to chat with has either deactivated their account or hasn’t been on Kik in a few days.

They'll be able see what you sent once they log back in, as long as it's within 21 days of you sending a private message or 7 days of you sending a group message.

Was this article helpful?

18 out of 36 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request