Know if you've been blocked

You won’t be able to directly tell if you’ve been blocked by someone on Kik. 

When you've been blocked, you'll still be able to send messages to that person and you'll see a D beside your messages to them. They won't receive your messages though, so the D won't change to an R

To learn more about message receipts, click here.

 

Was this article helpful?

11 out of 20 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request