Delete people

For iOS

From your main chats list:

  1. Swipe left on the name of the person you want to delete
  2. Tap Delete

For Android

From your main chats list:

  1. Press and hold the name of the person you want to delete
  2. Tap Delete

People that you delete won't be able to tell that you've deleted them. If you've deleted someone, your name will still appear in their list of contacts and they'll still be able to message you.

Was this article helpful?

15 out of 19 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request