How can I deactivate my teen's account?

Deactivating your teen’s account means it will no longer be searchable within Kik, and the account will be deleted from the Kik contacts lists of all the people your teen has talked to.

To deactivate your teen’s Kik account, you’ll need access to the email address registered to their account. Information on how to deactivate your teen's account is available here.

Was this article helpful?

43 out of 52 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request